Loading...

Team Member

Shri P Madhusudan – Chairman

Sushim Banerjee – CEO

Name of SPOC SPOC Designation Type of SPOC SPOC Email Address
Mr. Sushim Banerjee Chief Executive Officer Governance sushim_banerjee@yahoo.com
Ms. Varsha Tibrewal Senior Executive (Training & Operations) HR & Admin, State Enagagement, Affiliation/SMART, Special Projects, Vocational Training, Assessments, Finance & Accounts, Skill Gap Study varsha@iisssc.org
Mr. Santanu Bhui Junior Executive (Training & Operations) PMKVY – STT, SDMS/IT, Social Media , Assessments santanu@iisssc.org
Mr. Pijush Pal Executive (Finance & Accounts) Finance & Accounts piyush@iisssc.org
Mr. Dhruba Bhaduri Senior Executive (Administration & Corporate Affairs) Placement & Demand Aggregation, Rozgar Mela/Skill Exhibition dhruba@iisssc.org
Mr. Shashank Shekhar Business Development Manager JSDMS Project, NAPS shekhar@iisssc.org
Mr. Akash Srivastava Standards and Quality ToT and ToA, PMKVY -RPL, PMKVY-RPL Assessments, Standards SPOC akash@iisssc.org 
Mr. Harsh Goyal Trainee Operations PMKVY – RPL harsh.iisssc@gmail.com
Mr. D V Ravi Shankar Consultant QP, Curriculum & Content, NAPS,  Skill Gap Study ravishankar.iisssc@gmail.com
Mr. Pranab Kumar Ghosh Consultant Quality Control, Industry RPL, Industry Engagement, NAPS pkg_dgp@rediffmail.com
Mr. P C Gupta Consultant Board Meetings, Compliance related to Companies Law pcg.iisssc@gmail.com