Board of Directors

Sl. No. Name of the /Board/GC Member Designation in IISSSC Company Representing Designation of the Board/GC Member in his/her Organization
1 Shri P. Madhusudan Director & Non-Executive Chairman Rayalaseema Steel Corporation Ltd Chairman-cum-Managing Director
2 Shri Sushim Banerjee Director & CEO (Hony.) Institute For Steel Development & Growth (INSDAG) Ex-Director General(DG)
3 Shri Kousik Chattopadhyay Nominee Director from NSDC (Addl. Director) NSDC Financial Controller
4 Shri. Aloke Mookherjee Director Bengal Chamber of Commerce & Industries Past President
5 Shri Anil Matoo Director Arcelor Mittal Nippon Steel Ltd. (Formerly, Essar Steel Limited) Chief People Officer
6 Shri Deependra Kashiva Director Sponge Iron Manufactures Association Executive Director
7 Shri Parimal Biswas Director The Indian Institute of Welding President
8 Shri Sumit Deb Director NMDC Limited Chairman-cum-Managing Director
9 Shri Vinod Vashisth Director All India Steel Re-rollers Association President
10 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jha Director Mishra Dhatu Nigam Ltd. Chairman-cum-Managing Director
11 Ms. Atrayee Sarkar Addl. Director Tata Steel Ltd Vice President (HRM)
12 Shri Vijay Kumar Sinha Director JSW Steel Ltd. Sr. VP (HR & Administration)
13 Shri Vijay Shankar Beriwal Director The Institute of Indian Foundrymen President IIF for the year 2020-21
14 Shri Kishore Chandra Das Director Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited. Director (Personnel)
15 Shri Pankaj Lochan Addl. Director Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. CHRO
16 Shri K. K. Singh Addl. Director Steel Authority of India Ltd Executive Director (P&A), Corporate Office, SAIL
17 Shri Pankaj Malhan Addl. Director ESL Steel Ltd. CEO & Whole Time Director
18 Shri M. C. Thomas Addl. Director Indian Ferro Alloy Producers Association (IFAPA) Executive In-charge